Menu

Great Yarmouth Maritime Festival

Great Yarmouth
Back to What's On Page

The Great Yarmouth Maritime Festival will take place on Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th September 2018.

It is a fantastic free two-day event held on the historic South Quay with ships to go abroad, atmospheric live shanty folk music, fun street theatre exhibitions and demonstrations for all visitors to explore. The festival is always a riot of colour with ships and boats flying colourful bunting from their masts!

For full information please visit www.maritime-festival.co.uk

You may also be interested in:

North Norfolk Railway ~ 1940s Weekend
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Holt & Sheringham
Come & enjoy the famous 1940's weekend on the North Norfolk Railway from Sheringham to Holt, a very British weekend! 15th & 16th September
Aylsham Agricultural Show
Monday, August 27, 2018
Blickling
A traditional one-day agricultural show held at the National Trust's Blickling Estate on the Bank Holiday Monday 27th August.
Blickling Great British Proms
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Blickling
The Blickling Proms return on Saturday 18th August for a tribute to Great British Music.
Cromer Carnival
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Cromer
A traditional Carnival held in the seaside town, Cromer, from Saturday 11th August to Friday 17th August with Carnival Day on the Wednesday 15th August.
Make a
booking
T: 01263 768959E: info@deersmead.co.ukOpen from March to October