Menu

Cromer Hall Picnic Concerts

August 3, 2018
Cromer
Back to What's On Page

In August 2018 Cromer Hall are again proudly opening their grounds of the gorgeous Home Park for three magical open-air concerts.

Enjoy an evening picnic in the idyllic rolling parkland. Relax and immerse yourself in the unique sound of MAGIC OF MOTOWN, QUEEN & ABBA and GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA.

The Magic of Motown - Friday 3rd August

Queen & Abba - Saturday 4th August

Glenn Miller Orchestra & Classic Car Show - Sunday 5th August.

For more information and tickets visit www.cromerhallconcerts.com

You may also be interested in:

North Norfolk Railway ~ 1940s Weekend
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Holt & Sheringham
Come & enjoy the famous 1940's weekend on the North Norfolk Railway from Sheringham to Holt, a very British weekend! 15th & 16th September
Aylsham Agricultural Show
Monday, August 27, 2018
Blickling
A traditional one-day agricultural show held at the National Trust's Blickling Estate on the Bank Holiday Monday 27th August.
Blickling Great British Proms
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Blickling
The Blickling Proms return on Saturday 18th August for a tribute to Great British Music.
Cromer Carnival
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Cromer
A traditional Carnival held in the seaside town, Cromer, from Saturday 11th August to Friday 17th August with Carnival Day on the Wednesday 15th August.
Make a
booking
T: 01263 768959E: info@deersmead.co.ukOpen from March to October